top of page

I'm finally spilling the beans

Why am I blogging? I am blogging to get a better life that helps me to achieve my dreams. What are my dreams? To become certified in teaching. To be a business owner..........idea there but finances are the issue. To live more comfortably. To be less stressed. Currently I'm the only provider balancing the bills while my significant other is actively seeking employment. I'm not even close to being finished. Entrepreneur? Yes who isn't tired of working for other people. Raise your hands please I am! So I do everything I can to make money online. I blog because I want to be heard and I'd like to share my life with others. Any other questions let me know? Pcos! I'm dieting and changing my lifestyle. I also have to earn money to take the FSH and LH tests that I haven't done yet. I'm a beautiful mess. But God is working on me! Its a trial to get everything flowing the way its supposed yo be but I will achieve it!


bottom of page